Menu Close

The Newfoundland Antique & Classic Car Club (NACCC) is an organization formed in 1980 to aid and encourage the use, enjoyment, preservation and restoration of antique and classic vehicles. As a non-profit family oriented organization, we are proud to support local charities including the Easter Seals and Compass Shriners; two great organizations that support sick and disabled children. Each year we host our Annual Car Show as well as other shows at Seniors Homes throughout the summer,  along with A & W Cruise Nights and Sunday Cruises and Barbeques featuring our Annual Berg’s Ice Cream Run with Easter Seals children. NACCC activities include summer and winter socials featuring barbeques, dinners and dances in addition to our Annual Christmas Dinner and Dance and Children’s Christmas Parties. In addition to all that we have regular monthly meetings the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Club History




President : Steve Priest

The principal officer of the Club. Presiding at all meetings. All other officers are responsible to the President for full and faithful performance of their duties. The President shall represent the Club and assign duties, responsibilities, and authority to others, as may be required, in the best interest of the Club.

Vice President : Dave Butler

Assists the President in the performance of his/her responsibilities and duties. Replaces the President in his/her absence.

Treasurer : Ed Farrell

The financial officer of the Club.  Receives all income of the Club, and deposits it in the Club name.  Keeps custody of books, records and documents of the Club, keeps an accurate financial record of all transactions, and pays Club expenses. The Treasurer shall submit a Financial Report at each meeting.  The Treasurer shall sign all cheques, with any other member of the Executive counter-signing. In his/her absence, the Vice-President will assume duties.

Secretary : Kelly Denine

Keep all records of meetings and handles correspondence.

Past Executive Committees

Click HERE For A List of Past Executive Committees



Bob Ford Sr.
Tom Hollett


Kelly Denine